SINCE 2007
English
FAQ
Why pseudo-static pages?
2012-08-08 09:41:19
company website

Pseudo-static is relatively true static in terms of the real static generates an html or htm file with the extension, visitors can gain access to the real static pages, while the pseudo-static generating entity static page file, but simply is. Htmlclass form of static pages, but in fact dynamic scripting with PHP program to deal with, this is a pseudo-static.
The advantages and disadvantages of static pages:
True static is usually better to ease the pressure on the server, and to enhance the search engine-friendly surface, so the page to generate static pages. But the biggest drawback is each background in site modify webpage content and need to re-generate static pages can not be updated in real time, long the site content, the size of the space occupied by each generating static pages consuming server resources can not be underestimated (too much content and a one-time to generate static pages and cause the server to Ben collapse of the case).
What is the role of pseudo-static?
Some friends in order to real-time display of some information, or would like to solve some problems using dynamic script static display site content, but the loss of the friendly side of the search engines, how to find between the two a middle way? This creates a pseudo-static technology.
The pseudo-static anything less?
Pseudo-static is a regular judge the need to jump to the page instead of the real page address, to distinguish in the end to show which page is the responsibility of the specified transfer directly from the server CPU to determine the CPU share of the rise is indeed a pseudo-static maximum ills.


webdesign shanghai
website design

webdesign shanghai
webdesign china
webdesign shanghai

Copyright © 2007-2014 O.N.E Creative Inc. All rights reserved.

切换到易呈平面
English
常见问题
为什么要使用静态页面
2012-08-08 09:41:19
网站建设

上海网站建设

做静态网站设计所采用的技术原理是一对一的形式,也就是说这样的网站上面,一个内容对应的就是一个页面,无论网站访问者如何操作都只是让服务器把固有的数据传送给请求者,没有脚本计算和后台数据库读取过程,大大降低了部分安全隐患。静态网站设计除了拥有上述的速度快,安全性高这两个特点之外还具有跨平台,跨服务器功能。
现在熟悉搜索引擎原理工作原理的朋友应该都知道它所提供给广大用户的信息是本身就存在于数据库当中的信息而不是实时的信息,固定的信息内容更容易接受和保存。我们可能常常会遇到这样的问题,当我们搜索自己所需要的信息时得出来的结果可能已经失效,这就是静态页面网站设计的不足之处,但又因为它的稳定,所以久久不会被删除。
与静态页面网站设计不同,asp生成的动态页面信息不但不易被搜索引擎所检索,而且打开速度慢,再者也不稳定,这就是为什么这么多专业网站建设公司都一再建议客户使用静态形式的网站设计的原因,有些网站建设公司会考虑把页面进行伪静态处理,但不知道大家有没有注意过,伪静态处理的URL通常是不规则的。
上海做网站早期的网站制作所采用的都是静态页面网站设计技术,但这样的页面也因为没有数据库作为支持而缺乏互动功能,因此动态网站制作技术也就成为了必然趋势,如何把握好动态结合的最佳系数,不同的专业企业网站建设公司有不同的做法,针对不同的客户需求,同一家上海网站建设公司也有需要采用不同的手段。

网站业务售前:网站建设,网站设计
平面业务售前:平面设计,包装袋,宣传册,样本
售后技术支持:售后技术支持
网站建设在线咨询
网站建设常见问题
网站建设行业新闻

Copyright © 2007-2012 O.N.E Creative Inc. All rights reserved 沪ICP备07507338号-1
分享到:

沪公网安备 31010702002640号